End of semester

The last day of summer semester finally ended with the Religious Studies test. 5 more papers and a thesis, and hopefully I will graduate in late April. I can’t believe I have been living in Germany for nearly a year. Just like somebody said, each day nothing happens, but when you look back, everything has changed.

I cast a sincere farewell to this summer semester with a huge raspberry ice-cream and a long leisure walk to the center. The air got soaked in the summer scent ( I don’t know how to describe it, a mixture of flower, fresh grass and sunlight; a kind of scent that reminds you of a wild summer night). I guess tomorrow I need to have some photo shooting šŸ™‚

DSC04141

Get this lovely sunset when heading to the train station

DSC04188

Green is just perfect when matching with any color šŸ™‚

    From this Friday, I will start working full time, a very hectic summer awaiting!

Leave a Reply

